Workspace Email Help

Delete email addresses

You can delete email addresses using the Workspace Control Center. Deleting them doesn't delete or cancel your plan, so you can still use it to create new addresses.

When you delete an email address, you also delete all of the messages remaining on the server for that address.

To Delete Email Addresses

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Click Workspace Email.
  3. Next to the account you want to use, click Manage.
  4. Select the email addresses you want to delete, and then click Delete.
  5. Click OK.

Was This Article Helpful?
Thank You For Your Feedback
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. How can we be more helpful?